SITE NAME TYPE HERE

 

Upcoming Events (multi-day events listed under 'Notices')

Huish Episcopi & Langport Cricket Club - Upcoming Events – Commencing 10th April 2015

Friday 10th April – Club Youth Registration Evening from 6pm at pavilion. Bring the youths along to register and meet coaches and officers.

Monday 13th April – Youth U11's commence training and coaching from 6pm.

Tuesday 14th April – Youth U13's/U14's commence training / coaching from 6pm.

Wednesday 15th April - Weekly Senior Training and Practice Net Sessions commence from 6pm.

Thursday 16th April – Youth U14/U15's commence training / coaching from 6pm.

Saturday 25th April – Opening friendly match of 2015 season

Friday 1st May – U11's Taunton youth league weekly matches commence.

Saturday 2nd May – League matches commence in Somerset Cricket League.

Sunday 3rd May – U13's & U15's Taunton youth league weekly matches commence.

Thursday 7th May – U14's Mid-Wessex youth league weekly matches commence.

Saturday 10th October – Presentation Evening at Langport Arms Hotel. 7.30 for 8pm start.

Wednesday 25th November – XMAS Bingo @ Langport Arms Hotel 7pm for 7.30 eyes down.

Useful Contact Details
www.handlcc.com
www.huishlangport.play-cricket.com 
Toby Strang (Club Secretary)
01458 272191 or 07783134498
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ian Douglas (Youth Development Officer/Head Coach)
01458 252113